:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Dr. Liu, Mei-hui
  • Emaillium@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3835、3865
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Whang, Nai-ying
  • Emailt04014@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3872
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Chen, Hsiao-Lan Sharon
  • Emailsharon@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3864
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Sheu, Tian-ming
  • Emailbehappy@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3855
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Tang, Shu-hua
  • Emailshtang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3900
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Fang, Yung-chuan
  • Emailt04007@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3845
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Huang, Chuen-min
  • Emaileducmh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3853
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Hao, Yung-wei
  • Emailhao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3838
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Lin, Tzubin
  • EmailTzubin_lin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3867
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Dr. Hong, Ren-jin
  • Emailrenjin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3862
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Dr. Tang, Ren-yen
  • Emailrtang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3858
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Dr. Liou, Wei-chih
  • Emailcamino@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3839
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Dr. LI, Yuh-shin
  • Emailysli@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3847
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailliyi.wang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)77343871
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Dr. Chang, Yi-chun
  • Emailyichunc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3860
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Dr. Ou, Yung-Sheng
  • Emailchenweichang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77343888
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Chou, Yu-wen
  • Emailt04035@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3873
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Huang, Horng-wen
  • Emailhwen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3850
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Lin, Ferng-chyi
  • Emailt04037@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3870
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Lin, Chien-fu
  • Emailt04012@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3859
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Lin, Hsiu-jen
  • Emailt04036@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3854
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Mao, Chin-Ju
  • Emailcjmao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3863
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Wang, Li-yun
  • Emailedulyw@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3856
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Chen, Peiying
  • Emailpychen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3866
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Chen, Yu-chuan
  • Emaila04001@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3849
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Dr. Yeh, Kuen-ling
  • Emailt04003@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3869
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Dr. Hsu, Yin-hung
  • Emailt04005@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3857
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Dr. Cheng, Shu-hui
  • Emailshcheng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3848
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Dr. Chen, Yi-lin
  • Emailchenyilin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3868
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Dr. Yu, Ying-qi
  • Emailpyu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3836
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Dr. Lin, Chun-yi
  • Emailchunylin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3852
  •  

    Decorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imagead2ad3
    cron web_use_log